EuroLeague Women
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello

+14
Gromova
GoekhanS
galatasaraymp
Fjera
przemoe
rzymi
luisfilipecristovao
Admin
misspeach
JohnyK
zazaza
Rosman
Schuzwang
Paulball Nilsen
18 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello Empty Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello

Post  Paulball Nilsen Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:06 am

This was in a separate forum previously so apologies to everyone but I thought a lot of users only read posts and don't feel like they need to contribute.

However here is somewhere they can at least say hi.

I am Paul Nilsen, a real life 'Geordie' from Newcastle upon Tyne in UK. I write for FIBA Europe and a few other places. I am a basketball fanatic. I am a qualified coach and referee and love writing and especially Womens and youth basketball.

I live for it, breathe it and the next best thing to being at a game or writing about ball is discussing it all with you guys.

I set up the forum and hope you will enjoy it! (and there will be no more changes Very Happy )

Cheers
Paul

skype paul-nilsen
Paulball Nilsen
Paulball Nilsen

Back to top Go down

Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello Empty Re: Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello

Post  Schuzwang Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:43 am

Hello everybody!
I am Pablo from Spain, from Salamanca and, of course, I'm fan of Halcon Avenida.
I have been reading this forum since its creation, and finally I decided to join you.
I will try to contribute to the forum within my means, but my english isn't the best, so, in advance, sorry for my mistakes.

Schuzwang

Back to top Go down

Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello Empty Re: Welcome : The Thread to introduce yourself and say hello

Post  Paulball Nilsen Mon Jan 31, 2011 8:00 am